Home Page "Be happy and aim high"
Watch out for the latest information on the Newsletters Page ❤️🌈

Google Services



School Updates

“Be happy and aim high”

Lambourne School Staff – January 2019 

Head Teacher/Designated safeguarding lead

Ms Sarah Noden

Deputy Head Teacher/Class 6/Deputy safeguarding lead

Mrs Tina Carter

Class 5

Mr Richbell

scitt teacher trainee 

Class 4

Mr Hill

scitt teacher trainee 

Class 3

Mrs Diggons 

scitt teacher trainee 

Class 2

Miss Barrass

scitt teacher trainee 

Class 1

Mrs Boulton 

scitt teacher trainee 

Class R

Miss Robinson  

Ms Xenia Yiasoumi

Rainbow Room

Miss  Rees

SEN Co-Ordinator

Mrs Nina Maskell



Teaching Assistants







Mrs Maxine Rowe and Mrs Christine Hayward


Mrs Sue Blake, Mrs Trudie Stone, Mrs Kelly Lyons, Mrs Debbie Chillmaid, Mrs Janet O’Shaughnessy,

Mrs Diane Moggridge, Mrs Mel Foreman,

Mrs Sue Yarwood, Mrs Julie Stone,

Mrs Kellie Little, Mrs Bernie Connolly,

Ms Louise Parsall, Mrs Zoe Carstairs

Site Manager

Mr Neil Kent


Mrs Ann-Marie Buckley

Office Secretary

Ms Paula Gordine

 Mrs Diane Moggridge,

Mrs Janet O’Shaughnessy

Catering Manager

Ms Gemma Baker

Catering Assistants

Ms Danielle Canfield

Lunchtime Staff

Ms Danielle Canfield, Ms Sharon Meacham, 

Mrs Julie Stone, Mrs Debbie Chillmaid,

Mrs Janet O’Shaughnessy, Mrs Mel Foreman,

Mrs Kelly Lyons, Kellie Little, Mrs Sue Yarwood 


Ms Danielle Canfield, 

Ms Gemma Baker and Ms Sharon Meacham